Sign in to follow this  
JM93LiftedYJ

˙ʎɐpsǝupǝM

No thread yet? 

A bit tired after yesterday's ~315 mile ride. Felt good to get out though.

Dog isn't doing too hot. Almost seems like dementia? Kind of just sits there nose to the wall and stares at it. He was cowering all last night too. About once a month his ear flares up, I put in a few drops, and it clears up in a day or two. Poor guy just want to sit in the corner and stare at a wall. 

Slow day today. Going to NAPA after work to see if they can order a couple sticks of square tube. 

Could be an ear thing doing that to him. 

Nothing too exiting today. Just work and then home. Hopefully get out in the shop tonight to tinker with the Sammurai. 

Thread title font is messing with my head.

Sold the Van last night. I'm an awful salesman.

I don't even know how you get it to show upside down. Just read through all of the stuff yesterday with neighbors and this being a public forum. Makes my mind boggle that the discussion was brought to his neighbor, but anybody can lurk here and read stuff. I know I've probably said stuff I shouldn't and if my wife ever saw it I'd probably be single.

8 minutes ago, 79fordgirl said:

Keep on this. It's better to put them down a day too early than a moment too late.